IMG_0545

St. Basil’s Atrium (3-6 year olds)

Children meet weekly (see schedule below) from 10:30-11:30am.

St. Basil’s Atrium (6-9 year olds)

Children meet weekly (see schedule below) from 11:30am- 12:30pm in the Atrium and then proceed together to celebrate the Liturgy of the Eucharist with the larger parish community (12:30-1:00pm).

This catechetical program is not exclusive to the children of parishioners at St. Basil’s, but warmly welcomes all children from the Archdiocese.

If you are interested in enrolling your child (children) please contact Mariann Dunmore-  program coordinator:  cgsmariann@gmail.com

Program Calendar 2017-2018

Sunday October 15

Sunday October 22

Sunday October 29

Sunday November 5

Sunday November 12

Sunday November 26

Sunday December 3

Sunday December 10

Sunday December 17

Sunday January 7

Sunday January 14

Sunday January 21

Sunday January 28

Sunday February 4

Sunday February 11

Sunday February 25

Sunday March 4

Sunday March 25

Sunday April 8

Sunday April 15

Sunday April 22

Sunday April 29

Sunday May 6

Sunday May 13

Sunday May 20